Oh, you want to suck my cock…

It was hot and thanks to the sweat pooling in my boots, my feet had slipped forward, squishing my toes making walking a very uncomfortable experience. I’d been in the boots since 7:30 that morning when I made an appearance in his bedroom for a pre-work ravish and after walking around the shops after work and here, there and everywhere in them, the minute I got home I desperately wanted them off.

This is where the evil-Master-gets-his-revenge-on-his-slack-ass-slave thing comes into play because when I asked to remove them, he predictably said, “No.”

So I unpacked the shopping and helped make lunch and I asked again. Again, of course, he said, “No.”

Then he put his lunch in the fridge and snapped his fingers in the direction of the bedroom indicating that I had ‘work to do’ if I wanted the boots off.

So off to the bedroom we went and a bit of interrogation, followed by some ravishing ensued and then he ‘assumed the position’ for The Job™ to begin.

Let me just say here, I’m not the biggest fan of The Job™. I never have been and I probably never will be and thanks to my wonder tmj, it also hurts big time. But I wanted the boots off and I wanted them off now so instead of doing my usual amount of distracting banter and trying to wheedle myself out of having to do The Job™, I got into position with half the amount of stalling and was about to begin The Job™ when I heard the click of the fingers.

Now, normally the click of the fingers means he has had sufficient pleasuring from The Job™ and it’s time for me to get into position for The Ravishing™, but on this occasion I hadn’t even started.

Heading back up north with a puzzled look on my face, he said,

“I just wanted to make you realise that my pleasure comes first.”

To which I said,

“WTF? I was all psyched up and in position and everything!”

To which he said,

“So do you want to take your boots off or do you want to suck my cock?”

To which I said,

“You get me naked, in boots, to do The Job™ and now I don’t have to do it? We could be out there eating lunch!”

To which he said,

“So do you want to take your boots off or do you want to suck my cock?”

So I answered with my mouth….

To which he said,

“Oh, so you want to suck my cock…”

And the little-boy-surprised tone in his voice was priceless. If my mouth hadn’t been filled with cock at the time I would have laughed so hard. As it was, I stifled all but a few snorts and carried on with The Job™.

Then later I took off my boots, we had lunch together and all was well with the world.

6 thoughts on “Oh, you want to suck my cock…

Leave a Reply

