Itchy twat

Itchy twat.

That’s about all I’ve got on my mind at the moment – my twat that is growing ever more itchy by the second due to the hair starting to sprout through.

I finally removed the hair that M had dubbed a ‘forest’  on Monday after being threaten with a howible, howible punishment if I didn’t (although I would like to point out that it was not long enough to wind itself around my rings and therefore wasn’t officially a ‘forest’ in my books.)

It wasn’t so much the threat of a howible, howible punishment that finally tipped me over the edge to action, it was more his penchant for grabbing the hair and tugging on it at every available opportunity that made me ho-hum my way to Nairville. See, I have such a ridiculously sensitive mound that I can barely even touch myself, so my screams when he started tugging away were not fun, playful screams, but get-your-#&@^@%!-hand-away-from-there-buddy-boy! screams that didn’t actually convey the levels of my discomfort amply.

Due to my sensitivity down there, I have a hard time shaving. I just can’t cope with the feel of the razor blade going over the flesh and the slight tug that you get with even the sharpest razor sets my teeth on edge. It totally freaks me out and so I can’t shave and even the Nair thing is tricky, but I’ve trained myself to cope. Just the mound – mind you. I’m quite happy running a razor over my labia, bum crack and anywhere else but the triangle of the mound.

In the ridiculously sensitive category, M has ridiculously sensitive feet and balls. I’ve often amused myself by doing a ball-grab or a foot-tickle and that generally gets me threats of howible, howible punishments too, but it doesn’t stop my efforts to amuse myself by hearing his voice go up several octaves as he warns me to “STTTTTOOOOOOPPPP THAAAAAAT” at every opportunity. I guess that’s why he loves to do the pubis tuggis – because he loves to watch me squirm (or scream and flail as the actual case may be).

Anyway, I braved the cold of sitting on the side of the bathtub, wet and naked for 20mins while I applied, waited and removed the nair and I even managed to text my sister to get my mind off the burning sensation I had in my general clit area while I waited:

“So are your rings out yet?” she asked.
“Nah, still got four rings and the clithood,” I replied.
“When did you get the clithood?” she questioned.
“It was the first thing I got done four years ago,” I responded.
“Well, fuck me,” came the reply.

I just love it when my sister gets all trippy.

And that was pretty much my Monday – which, incidentally, ended with pony-head harness and a ravishing.

Tuesday was 2hrs of a butt plug and chicken & leek pie.

I wonder what Wednesday will bring.

6 thoughts on “Itchy twat

  1. I definitely need new glasses. I read you were butt plugged WITH a chicken and leek pie. PMSL

    I wish Sir had sensitive balls, I’d love to torment him. *snickers*

    • I so laffed at the chicken and leek butt plug :)

      I’ve never met a boy with as sensitive balls as M – I think he’s a bit special.

  2. As for shaving, be sure to use shaving cream or hair conditioner when you shave. And a good blade. When you’re done swipe a layer of sensitive skin antiperspirant on it. (I use Dove, here in the States)

    • I don’t shave down there – I just can’t! Regardless of how sharp the razor is or how smoothly it’s running over the skin it just totally freaks me out. Everywhere else I’m find with shaving, but just my mound feels so wrong for some reason.

  3. Remind me to never read your posts while on the phone with Master because I burst out laughing at the “STTTTTOOOOOOPPPP THAAAAAAT” bit! Master has ridiculously sensitive skin on his arms, legs and back which makes for fun times when He’s trying to concentrate and I lightly run my fingers over any said area :D it’s like His brain shuts off, head starts to droop and I think one time He purred….I swear! Whenever I stop He does the “HHEEEEEEYYYYYY I was enjoying that!!!” hehehe who says the slave can dish out some torture too ;)

    • So he has sensitive skin as in he enjoys to be touched? Well, that would be nice, but I think sensitive skin as in hates being touched is much more fun :)

Leave a Reply

