I’ve lost my words and I’ll be back when I’ve found then again.

20 thoughts on “

Add yours

  1. I’ve a few to spare..

    Dinkum…I’m never going to use this one.
    “Killer weed”…I don’t foresee usin’ these much either.
    Pshaw
    “I promise not to come in your mouth”…no used since I was 28.
    E-coli
    penis extension…perhaps not as a phrase.
    cunt….I refuse to use it as a word.
    mealy worms…I can’t imagine
    obfuscation…ok..we can share this one
    barrista
    mauve
    pauvre
    vegamite
    nuk-mam (it’s a fish sauce thing from Viet Nam)
    supercalifragilisticexpialidotious

    I hope this helps. It’s just a short list.

    Mr. Upton Ogood

  2. Just so you now

    Hey there, I hope you are doing alright. I don’t really have anything else to offer, other than just to let you know that there are people out there who read your blog and care about you and hope that you are well. Just because you don’t know us doesn’t mean that we don’t know you. Come back to us soon.

  3. its just a rough patch your going through, you’ll get through it, or someone will push you through it if you don’t have the strength to get through it by yourself.

    as l have told you, if your not enjoying University, if you believe you wouldn’t hack it at teaching then stop the course, go do something else.

    if your not going to do the career thing, then your leash at home is waiting for you to attach it to your collar ring, coming home to slave girlie kneeling at the door and booted is a nice thing for me.

    Master

  4. I always look forward to your words, your turn of phrase. I see so much of myself I think in them, beyond just the simple pleasure of reading you. I hope all is well, and look forward to when you feel up to posting again.
    sincerely,
    shula

  5. Below are the lyrics to the song ‘Broken’. You truly have the power to change anything you want! As the words say, “Don’t Stop Believing In Yourself”!! Not Ever!

    Wake up to a Sunny Day
    Not a cloud up in the sky
    And then it starts to rain
    My defenses hit the ground
    And they shatter all around
    So open and exposed
    But I found strength in the struggle
    Face to face with my troubles

    When you’re broken
    In a Million little pieces
    And your tryin’
    But you can’t hold on any more
    Every tear falls down for a reason
    Don’t you stop believin’ in your self
    When you’re broken

    Little girl don’t be so blue
    I know what you’re going through
    Don’t let it beat you up
    Hittin’ walls and gettin’ scars
    Only makes you who you are
    Only makes you who you are
    No matter how much your heart is aching
    There is beauty in the breaking

    When you’re broken
    In a Million little pieces
    And your tryin’
    But you can’t hold on any more
    Every tear falls down for a reason
    Don’t you stop believin’ in your self
    When you’re broken

    Better days are gonna find you once again
    Every piece will find it’s place
    When you’re broken
    When you’re broken

    When you’re broken
    In a Million little pieces
    And your tryin’
    But you can’t hold on any more
    Every tear falls down for a reason
    Don’t you stop believin’ in your self
    When you’re broken
    Oh When you’re broken
    When you’re broken
    When you’re broken

  6. i can sort of relate. Many of us are hoping the best for you, crossing our fingers, and will be waiting for you to find them again.
    i’m here if you need to talk 1:1 if permitted.

    toy

  7. No words yet?

    You are missed, but of course we understand the need for “quiet” sometimes.

    I’ve been thinking of your pussy a lot lately. *grin* You’ve not mentioned it for a bit and I was wondering if it has finally healed. But no pressure! Post when you feel like it. I don’t mind having pussy on the brain. šŸ˜‰

  8. ………………uh……..

    It’s like getting cured of the hiccups (hicoughs?). I had a song (being sung by Paul Williams) stuck in my head. It’s gone. All because of the thought of Kaya thinkin’ about another’s puss. Geez. We gotta bottle this. We’re potentially very rich! Cool.

    Upton Ogood

  9. I recently added you to my links…I enjoy reading you. I agree with all the previous souls….take the time needed and know that there are those waiting patiently for your return.

    hugs
    ~martha
    owned by Gentlehand
    fit2btied.soulfully-spoken.com

  10. hugs from a stranger.

    I have greatly enjoyed your words, and I wish you the best of luck in finding them.
    I haven’t had many composed “words” for quite a long time, but I feel as though I’d loose who I am if I stopped even trying to ramble.
    Much love and support from across the world,
    Lori.

  11. “its just a rough patch your going through, you’ll get through it, or someone will push you through it if you don’t have the strength to get through it by yourself.”

    We all go through these at one time or another. You seem like such a fighter – even if, perhaps, you don’t feel like that right now – and the two of you have such a strong bond that I’m convinced that, pushed or not, you will arrive where you need to be.

  12. I can understand not having words. I have lost many of mine over the last few months.

    I’m a teacher in the US. I’m also married, poly, 3 kids, a switch, and hating having to live a secret life. I’ve friended you, to let you know there are other people out there who have similar phases and similar circumstances.

  13. I’ve been reading your blog for a few weeks now, and took the time go back and read it from the beginning. I’ve also been skimming your Master’s journal from time to time, and I was struck by a recent comment of his that you feel you ought to be able to take more pain. I know exactly what you mean, and yet I compare myself to you, and I can tell you that you regularly take 100 times more than I can! So if you are ever feeling bad about not being able to take much pain, just remember that there are lots of us out here who are way, WAY bigger wimps than you are!

    Come back when you can – this complete stranger on the other side of the world misses your words.

  14. Hi Kitten..

    I am sorry if I got it all terribly wrong, but reading your and your MastersĀ“blogs I coulnĀ“d help thinking..

    ..why are you so malcontent with yourself? What are you trying to live up to by liking pain, or being able to endure more pain? Do you really wish to live up to your MastersĀ“needs and wishes, or is it your own wish to “keep up with the slaves”, be number-one-world-record-slavegirl? For me it sounded like He does not necessarily wish you to endure more pain, He does not compare you to others. You do. He seems rather annoyed by your perfectionalist all-or-nothing-approach. (Again that is just my personal feeling, I am sorry if I got it all wrong, just forget about it if thatĀ“s the case). I do not wish to offend you, but I had the same doubts about my abilities as a slave and about my pain-endurance, until my Master taught me it was me that He wanted and me entirely, with all limits and lacks and faults, and not “a girl to show off with at the BDSM-community” or something like that. He wanted me to feel pain for him, yes, but I already do feel a ot of pain at blows that most certainly would leave you yawning. I get sick only at the thought of having my labia pierced or something “extreme” like that, so we just donĀ“t do it. We are all different, we feel pain different, and different things set us off. So why canĀ“t you just be content with whom you are and with the things you are already able to give to your Master? Believe me, you already do much more than most of us do!

    I cannot express exactly what I mean, as english is not my mother-tongue. But I very strongly believe from my own experiences that the lesson here is not to learn to cope with more pain, but to accept that there is a pain you cannot cope with. That you are not limitless, that your limits might be lower than youĀ“d wish them to be. To be honest enough with yourself and your Master (and modest enough) to admit that you cannot do everything,give everything, not as much as some other might be able to do, and perhaps less than He would wish you to do. That is one hard thing to admit, but in my opinion it is a necessary precondition in order to become honest and open, to really become able to bow your head and submit.

    Again, I might be terribly wrong, and most certainly I talked about myself and from my rather limited point of view most of the time. If it didnĀ“t help you just forget about it, okay?

    I hope you will get better soon, I liked your writing very much and think you are a very nice and intelligent and devoted person.

    Best wishes, Mia

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

