I know what you did last night

Last night was a night of many firsts:

I can now say that 15 people have seen me naked, under harsh fluorescent lights and there were no public baths in sight.

I’ve licked boots like I was sucking cock

I’ve seen pussy lips go where no lips have gone before and have a new-found respect for body modification aficiandos.

I had quite a meaty beating and actually enjoyed it.

I’ve walked up to a McDonalds restaurant and was about two steps away from the doors before I thought to wonder what that swinging thing was around my neck. Suffice to say that I high-tailed it back to the car to remove my leash.

My ass was the object of the administrations of many people in quick succession- I almost felt like handing out numbers, “Wait your turn people!”

I’m still trying not to think about what happened in too much detail. Half of me was deliriously happy and the other half of me was totally and utterly mortified. Those who want details can pop over to Master’s blog and read his ‘kid-in-a-candy-store’ account of the evening.

So anyway, here’s some pics– hosted over at flickr.

I’m sure I’ll be blogging more on this topic over the next week or so…stay tuned.

13 thoughts on “I know what you did last night

Add yours

  1. PICTURES!! I like pictures. 🙂

    You’re right. That is some serious hardware.

    Was that your Master standing behind in that one picture?

    I lust over the cross. I lust over naked women. I am jealous. 😀

  2. Wow!!!

    Read yours and M’s blogs…

    Sounds like you both had an amazing night! As well as M Blair of course.

    Congratulations to your slave girly self! and reeelaaaaax to your henny penny self! I like you both!

    xxx
    gypsykitty

  3. Just think, you didn’t even beg for pics but you got some anyway!

    Serious, serious hardware…I didn’t go and check, but she would have had several kilos worth hanging from her piercings. Freaky!

    k

  4. Re: Wow!!!

    You know me…so tough to relax when you’re a prude (^v^)

    I think everyone at the party had a great night. Perhaps you should come along to one of these parties- I’m sure M would be happy to provide you with some ‘experiences’ hehehehe.

    xx

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

