Baby doll slut meets Mr. Medium

I enjoy labelling my meet and greet outfits for Master. When I hear Master’s car pull up and I do the ‘piss-bolt’ into the appropriate place with butt up and head down, I’m generally thinking of a title for that day’s outfit. He often whistles a bit as he nears the door and then the screen door opens and I hear the key rattling in the lock.

“Well, well, what have we got here?”

That’s generally my cue to reply with the appropriate label. Last night was  ‘baby doll meets slut’.

Master always brushes past me and heads into the kitchen leaving me kneeling there while he turns on puter/ opens mail/ gets undressed/ has a drink etc. I watch him upside-down from between my legs as he does ‘his thing’ and wait for some directions. Last night he told me a buttplug would ‘look lovely’ with my outfit and got his camera ready in anticipation.

It’s been a while since I had a buttplug in thanks to a combination of not-so-regular bowel movements (How can I poo if you keep pushing it back in??? …..or is that too much information???) and plague so Master took pity on me and instructed the insertion of Mr. Medium as opposed to Mr. ‘OMG’ Purple.

Sometimes when I put a buttplug in there’s a bit of discomfort and that burning sensation which finally dies down, and then there are times when it just hurts the whole time and I break into a sweat and start to get a headache. The last couple of times have definitely been the latter.

So kneeling there with buttplug insertion complete he decided that a good thorough cropping was in order so he brought out his new Mr. Triangle crop and thwacked away on both cheeks. Those out-of-the-blue croppings have a nasty habit of taking my breath away sometimes.

Then it was up onto the bed for some ravishing. I told him I wasn’t sure whether Mr. Medium would stay in or not. BIG MISTAKE. Huge. Massive mistake. 

“Don’t worry, I’ll keep it in there for you.”

I don’t think I’ve heard a more evil statement.

My next thirty minutes resembled something like a Lamaze class with me doing super deep breathing, “In through the nose, out through the mouth” as Master pushed and twisted that lump around  in my ass. I felt like I was going to give birth to a whole new generation of little Mr. Mediums.

Fortunately I survived the attack of the Mr. Medium and baby doll slut lived to tell the tale.

3 thoughts on “Baby doll slut meets Mr. Medium

Add yours

  1. your such an imaginative little slut slave when it comes to naming your outfits and l love the fact that you actually think about how you are going to present yourself for my visual pleasure and enjoyment

    as for butt plugs they are there to remind you all your holes will provide pleasure and be of use to me and my allotted mystery shopper guests.

    Master

  2. I really liked this post. I know it’s old, but it was a nice little tale, or is that tail? Buttplugs can be so exquisite or so…hm…painful, or both.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

