Bulbous bottom

“Bitch, come and take a look at this! It’s huge!”

WIth more than the usual excitement in his voice, Master called me over to his computer as he downloaded his latest pics. I have to agree with him, it’s absolutely huge….lol.

Of all the photos he has taken of my ass, this one I have to say takes the cake. From certain angles it looks a lot like Stewie’s head from Family Guy or even an obscure alien lifeform.

And just while we’re on the subject of photos…isn’t it strange how he can have a vase full of gorgeous roses waiting for me when I wake up:

…make me waffles for breakfast:

…and then give me marks like this:

It just blows my mind sometimes.

9 thoughts on “Bulbous bottom

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

