The Strap-on

Going back several weeks now I had a chance meeting with a strap-on. That’s not to say that I was riding a strap-on or on the giving end of a strap on (you dirty people still need to take your mind out of the gutter!..lol)I was in fact using the belt of the strap-on for a purpose other than what it was intended for.

I tend to get a bit creative on occasion during my release sessions and although I won’t spend a day planning them as I was known to in the past, I do like to mull things over in my mind about what I can do that sounds yummy.

Now I’m still on a mission to be aroused by a vibrator. I refuse to admit that I am one of the few people who don’t find vibrators to be a one-way road to a good juicy orgasm. In fact, I feel downright cheated and frustrated that they do nothing for me but make me want to pee. Try as I might, I just don’t get anywhere close to coming with one and while they can feel ‘nice’ as in a different form of stimulation, I don’t and can’t get off even with the mighty Hitachi or a purple pocket rocket.

So back to the strap-on. Many eons ago Master purchased a strap-on because I had let slip somewhere that I had a fantasy of using a strap-on on someone. (After much thought I’ve come to the conclusion that it was a fantasy of a strap-on being used on me and I have no wish or desire to shove anything up anyone’s anywhere.) This particular strap-on actually gave birth to Mr. Purple and while he found use as the butt plug from hell, the belt made of rubber with velcro straps and with an internal mini-vibrator was relegated to the bottom of the toybox.

Ever determined to ensure that any particular vibrator within my reach cannot get me off, I decided to strap on the strap-on belt and give it a go. I then took off the strap-on belt and searched around for some batteries to make it go and put it back on again.

Some nipple clamps and leg and wrist bondage followed as standard and while I worried about the aesthetic look of a purple rubber strap-on belt and its massive remote control hanging between my legs, I also became anxious about the heady smell of rubber and the chances of breaking out in a rash (Just fyi, I’ve been nursing a very badly blistered finger after putting an elastoplast bandaid on it ten days ago. Guess what? I’m allergic to bandaids!)

So I got into the on-all-fours position- my favourite position for nipple clamps- moved my hands so the cuffs weren’t digging in so badly and flipped the switch on the remote control. Hmmm…low speed…nothing happening…ohhhhh…h..i..g..h…s..p..e..e..d…..w..o..w.

Now before you get excited, I didn’t come. But I do have to say that it was the closest to feeling really pleasurable with a vibrating device that I’ve ever come. I’m not quite sure if it was the location or how tightly it was held against my clit courtesy of the constricting rubber belt or what it was, but it was good. It made me want to be fucked and I always take that as a positive sign.

So my search for a device that makes me cum continues, but after this experience there does seem to be some light at the end of the tunnel or should that be some orgasms at the end of vibrator?

7 thoughts on “The Strap-on

Add yours

  1. lol your posts are getting back to a nice quality standard of enjoyment for me

    might be the higher speed of the vibe penertrates the thick skin fold and that’s what we might need to explore some more in toys and attachments

    I hope we do crack the mystery of your orgasms sooner rather than later as you do get a nice wet juicy cunt

    Master

  2. It’s a useless detail I noticed- but it might just be that you need latex-free bandaids
    Regular bandaids make me break out like crazy, but latex-free ones keep me from developing all kinds of ugly bumps and blisters.

  3. That was going to be my thought.

    I developed a latex allergy and promptly had to get rid of almost half the toybox. Silicon is the way to go… and yes, be VERY WARY of the “generic plastic” toys. Chances are, they’re latex. And if you’re NOT allergic, you’re certainly sensitive, and that will only get worse over time.

  4. The allergty could also be to the ‘sticky’ substance of the plaster, thats what Im alergic to. They sell hyperallergelic plasters for that particular allegy.

  5. I do have one serious case of ugly finger so obviously I’ll need to stay well clear of bandaids in future. It’s interesting because I’ve never really had a problem with them before…does this mean I’m getting old??? (^v^)

    k

  6. I think someone, somewhere is trying to tell me something because it seems a bit wrong to be a slavegirlie with all sorts of latex and plastic in the toybox and to be allergic to them.

    *hugs* for your allergy and thanks for welcoming me into the allergy club (^v^)

    k

  7. Useless detail noted (^v^) lol… I actually found it interesting that the three comments I got on this post were all related to that one sentence I threw in about my ugly diseased finger!

    Latex-free hey? I shall keep an eye out for them in the chemist.Thanks for the info.

    k

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

