Do I attract psychopaths?

After my recent blast from the past criminal and perhaps psychopathic ex-owner situation, I thought it might be interesting to take the ‘Are you a psychopath test?’

Are you a psychopath?

A woman, while at the funeral of her own mother, met a guy whom she did
Not know. She thought this guy was amazing. She believed him to be her dream
guy so much, that she fell in love with him right there, but never asked for his
number and could not find him. A few days later she killed her sister.

Question: What is her motive for killing her sister?

[Give this some thought before you answer] 

Answer: She was hoping the guy would appear at the funeral again. 

If you answered this correctly, you think like a psychopath. This was a test by famous American Psychologist used to test if one has the same mentality as a killer. Many arrested serial killers took part in the test and answered the question correctly.

Funnily enough, Master got the answer right straight off. Does that mean I’m to end up at the bottom of the swimming pool wearing concrete boots?? (It’s a good thing that the pool doesn’t have any water in it….lol.)

In other news, thanks to putting massive amounts of wood on the fire, the lounge room has been a balmy 28 degrees since yesterday. It’s been so warm that I’ve actually been more than happy to strip when Master says so and I’ve been doing a lot of botty flashing hoping for some playful swipes from the man who owns the botty. I’m not quite sure if my window is open or whether I’m just high from burning paint-covered wood, but I feel like I could do with some botty attention.

In further news, my shift has been changed at work so I’ll now need to catch the 6:50am bus in order to get there on time. On Friday I was at the bus stop bright-eyed and bushy-tailed at 6:47am. By 7:25am when the bus finally came, I was frozen and wet. Have I mentioned that I hate, hate, hate catching buses? It almost makes a girl want to learn how to drive again, but I think if I had my own transport as well as money in the bank, the whole ‘dependent slave’ thing would go right out the window. The scent of freedom can sometimes be toxic.

14 thoughts on “Do I attract psychopaths?

Add yours

  1. and so the bottie was spanked but you got a haitachi wand back massage for being brave and then the ouchie peg clips made an appearance from where l don’t know and the camera snapped at us having fun or least me having fun making coloured peg formations on your lovely soft skin

    Master

  2. That’s an unearthly time to be standing outside waiting for the bus.

    Good luck with the new job. I read your blog regularly. Perhaps you’ll drop in and visit me on mine at hermionesheart.blogspot.com

    Hugs,
    Hermione

  3. I was completely baffled by the question. Had not a clue to the answer. I’ll have to ask Master though and see if He gets it. Maybe we’re both in trouble. 😉

  4. Maybe you could be masters driver…a cute and revealing outfit..and a hat of course…He sits in the back and tortures you as you drive…aaaa maybe not…

  5. i got that answer straight away and when i saw the cut to the answer automatically assumed i was being stupid thinking that answer, so what does that make me huh??

  6. Me too, I was wondering whether he was her sister’s husband and she wanted him and stuff like that. I’ll be interested to hear what your domly one answers!

    k

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

