Better late than never

Just ’cause kaya tagged everyone in the entire world…

The Rules-
* Link to your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
* Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog – some random, some weird.
* Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blog.
* Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

1. I make noises like a mule giving birth when I cum using gonzo

2. My record for conveyor belt sushi eating is 44 pieces (rice and all)

3. I can’t remember any of the addresses or telephone numbers of places I’ve lived previously (I can barely remember my current one)

4. I failed my driving test the first time I took it, but told everyone I passed on the first go

5. 14 years ago I applied to join the navy because I figured that the world was peaceful and I had next-to-no chance of being sent into combat – then came the Iraq war, the Afghanistan war and the East Timor conflict (fortunately I failed the medical and ended up going to Japan instead)

6. I’ve used vegetables in place of sexual pleasure devices

7. I’ve drunk my own piss out of a cup every morning for a period of 3 months

And who am I tagging? Everyone who ain’t done it yet. You know who you are…don’t make me name you!

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

