I’ve moved

Okay, it’s official, I’ve moved to wordpressYay!

The new blog is here https://subtletimes.wordpress.com

No new posts will be made here, but the blog will remain here ‘as is’ for archives (actually it’s just because I can’t be bothered to move all the entries over…lol.)

If you enjoy having your friends page (which I do and is one thing that I think WordPress needs!) , the next best thing is to subscribe to the RSS feed of the new blog. I discovered RSS feeds about 6mths ago…I know, I’m slow to adapt…and it has totally changed my morning blogslog. So in case there is anyone who still doesn’t know about RSS….

Basically you just need to go to the new blog, click on the ‘Entries RSS’ link on the left hand side, then click on the ‘subscribe to this feed’ button. I just use the Internet Explorer feed reader that shows up under your "Favourite" links centre, but apparently there are lots of other readers that you can use. Any RSS feed that you subscribe to will show up in the ‘Feeds’ list that is located on another tab next to your ‘Favourites’ tab. Feeds with new content will show up in bold, so you always know when I’ve added a new entry without needing to physically go to the website and look. You can read more about RSS here

So yeah…that’s about it for me here.

Thnks fr th Mmrs!

3 thoughts on “I’ve moved

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

