Booty call? U r doin it rong

I paid Master a visit at 1:49am this morning. I heard him stir and thought it would be a nice surprise for him to have a booty call from his slavegirl.

Of course, booty calls in our household involve me in boots, calling in on Master. All those people who think a booty call involves visiting someone for a quick root…u r doin it rong 🙂

It was a chilly day today and for the first time this season I broke out my tracky dacks (that’s another ‘cute’ Australian term for the lower half of a a tracksuit, in case you were wondering). I’ve been wandering around in the house in one of Master’s shirts, one of his fleecy tops and my comfy tracky dacks. Once again I’d just like to point out how glamorous and sexy the life of a sex slave is…

For some reason though, he likes it when I wear his clothes. Sometimes I’ll appear in one of his shirts and nothing else and he’ll get ‘that look’ and I know a ravishing will quickly follow. It’s an interesting look, and one I imagine crosses my face whenever I’m staring at a carrot muffin with cream cheese frosting – that of total and utter lust.

I’ve recently started ‘reading’ Master’s cookbook collection and by ‘reading’ I mean, looking at the pictures. He has a six-foot high bookcase stacked with every imaginable style of cooking and one slightly disturbing volume on napkin folding, which I feel is a little too metrosexual for him and gives me the shivers whenever I see it. Somehow I’m enjoying the delights contained within the books vicariously without the danger of all the calories. I’ve gotten into the habit of taking 2 or 3 books with me while I have a bath and I lay there flicking through the pages absorbing the sensations while I suck up the heat and soak the crusties off my piercings.

And speaking of piercings, Master’s latest interrogation topic is a septum ring. I made the unfortunate mistake of introducing him to a Japanese blog I frequent and while he can’t read what’s written, he has a nice overview through the pictures. Her Master has a plan to turn her into ‘livestock’ and has given her a septum piercing where he is gradually increasing the gauge of the ring – to get that livestock look. Master likes the look of it and more importantly likes the idea of it. God help me when ever he gets an idea in his head that he ‘likes’! It’s these times that I either end up with rings in my cunt, mars bars in my orifices or tongues all over my body – and all of them would have been much better left as theory, believe me!

Oh, yeah…that’s right *smacks head*

I’m the one doin it rong.

Because I’m wearing the shiny thing.

4 thoughts on “Booty call? U r doin it rong

Add yours

  1. OooOooOoo I know I’m not helping but I think septum piercings can be hot looking. I can’t have one though because my job does not allow facial piercings except for one you get on your nostril.. why that one? I have no idea.

    1. No, you’re not helping…at all!!!!

      Maybe it’s because the nose piercing can be a cultural thing? Or maybe the guys upstairs just think that it’s cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

