I said two inches not fucking eight!!!

Mistake No.1

Asking Master to trim my hair.

Mistake No. 2

Not getting the fuck away from him fast when he grabbed my hair in a fist and the pair of scissors in the other (even though I had two combs and asked him to comb it against my back and take little bits off…)

Mistake No. 3

Not confirming with him that he knew how much two inches was.

Mistake No. 4

Not asking him if he had ever cut hair before he started cutting.

The result of all these mistakes?

my poor hair1

 Seven inches straight off the bottom then another inch ‘straightening it up’…

my poor hair2

Then I started crying.

Then he laughed and said it will grow back.

My hair is my thing…it’s the only thing I like about myself.

How could he do that???

Damn…

9 thoughts on “I said two inches not fucking eight!!!

Add yours

  1. at that point i think i would have turned around and smacked him across the face (i dont think you would do that, though i sure as hell would)..your hair is beautiful and i can understand how you are feeling, that sux.

  2. Oh well, your hair will grow again. I am amazed in the trust you have for Master’s skill with sharp objects. I’ll bet he runs with scissors too!

    Hugs,
    Hermione

  3. next time you know what you have to do. Go to the hairdresser. A chance for you that he did not use a lawnmower.
    I understand you for you your hair is very important
    by

  4. Hair Extensions London – 020 7937 1989 – Style with confidence using real human hair extensions from London

  5. aww sweetie- im sooo sorry that happened.. i know exactly what you mean.. my hair is soooo much a part of me.. telling you it will grow back isnt a comfort at all i know…sending you tons of hugs cause i know exactly how you feel..

    (((((((((((((((((((((kitten))))))))))))))))))))))))
    Hisflower

  6. Grrr, Masters can be such assholes. Women take such pride in their hair, it’s the one inherently feminine thing about us.

    There are cheaper human hair extensions on ebay. Perhaps you could invest in some?

  7. I’ve had my hair cut way too short before (and that was by a professional hair dresser!) and even though it DOES grow back eventually, I was devastated and felt like it took forever. I definitely understand!

  8. It reminded me of the time that I was being collared, part of the cermony was that I had to have a hair cut, to represent the ending of one existence, and my resergence as a true submissive. It ended up being about a number three cut, but over time I found that I liked it that short. Not saying that you would.
    If you only wanted him to cut a couple of inches you should have shown him exactley how much you wanted trimming in the first place, even if he had cut a couple of inches it would have been to much. He might just have reached for the clippers you had a looky escape.
    I hope that you have had time to get it cut properly and show us all the end result

    Ropeslave

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

