Q & A time

How did you become a slave?

I’ve pretty much answered this one in the “About” tab at the top of the page, but in a nutshell:

bondage interest → marriage→bondage interest ignited with internet→on-line D/s stuff→divorce→slave to axe murderer→leave axe murderer→slave to Master→happy

Have you ever had thoughts of running away, or have you ever wanted to run away?

Running away? If I wanted to leave, I’d just *walk* out the front door. I’m a woman with pussy rings, so none of this ‘running’ crap thank you very much!

Seriously though, I’m what’s called a ‘consensual slave’ i.e. I choose to be here. It’s not like Master keeps me chained up or whatever. I’m an independent, educated woman with financial resources who chooses to let a man make the decisions. I don’t have to be here. I want to be here.

That being said, there are times when I really don’t want to do some things. Like anything, sometimes you just want to do what *you* want to do and it’s an exercise in self-control not to freak out. I’ve sort of learned to go silent when I’m infuriated. I know that if I open my mouth, I will regret saying whatever comes out of it, so silence can be golden.

Gags really don’t do much in the way of muffling screams. But they’re very good for disguising insults, collecting drool and playing havoc with your tmj.

Do you ever fantasize of yourself being a sadist?

I have to say I’ve often fantasized about doming myself. Like how I’d do it, if it was up to me. I also often think about doing sadistic things to Master when he does ouchie stuff to me. Kneeing him in the balls or tickling his feet(he has uberly sensitive feet) are a couple of my favourites. 

If this isn’t too personal of a question, how old are you, and how old is your Master in comparison to you?

 32. There, I’ve said it again. Master is 19 years older than me. I’ve always had a thing for older guys and personally I don’t think I’d be able to take a dom seriously if he was younger than me. There’s something that just doesn’t seem right in submitting to a younger guy. My husband was 7 years older, my first owner was 13 years older and now Master is 19 years older. I just seem to be going up and up 🙂

Thanks Wendi for the questions. I hope my answers are as amusing as my favourite search term for this week which was:

eat cat slavegirl pic

(I thought long and hard about this one until the cat/pussy reference sunk in…I can be a bit slow sometimes…lol.)

Any further questions/jokes/amusing youtube links/websites to entertain me at work can be left as a comment or forwarded to subtleslavegirl@hotmail.com

2 thoughts on “Q & A time

Add yours

  1. Bitch can you put a piece of coloured ribbon on the invisible beating stick couldn’t find it last night for your 100 stroke car spotting beating

    Master

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

