Just when you thought I couldn’t possibly write anymore…

…about Japan, I bring you Part 14 of the Japan trip series.

(It’s a bit of a special post for M and when you see it, you’ll understand why.)

I’ll also be doing sporadic posts under my new section, ‘The Running Twat’ (there’s a linky in the menu thingie). All that boring stuff to do with running, exercise and diet will now be hidden under there – just so I don’t detract from the amusing pics of my boobies not fitting into outfits bought on the internet and stories about losing one’s lube.

I still haven’t found my lube, by the way. Is there such a thing as a lube thief?

P.S I have a retard today and can’t spell.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

