When I’m bored, I amuse myself with…

Quizzes:

How many baboons could you take in a fight? (armed only with a giant dildo)

Created by Oatmeal

Kinetic Typography:

Top ten lists

I especially like the top ten videos of people stuck in an elevator (that guy with diarrhoea is just sad…) and the top ten toughest athletic challenges (serious bragging rights and cool t-shirts involved with these…)

Toilet paper origami

The dragon is awesome, but I’ll stick with the rabbit

Stupid games that are addictive

And I marvel at people who have waaaaaaay too much time:

(That’s Mario recreated on Excel using visual basic and macros by some Japanese dude….)

2 thoughts on “When I’m bored, I amuse myself with…”

  1. Apparently I can take on 30. Though I question whether the author of the quiz has any idea how dangerous baboons actually are. I have some experience with fighting, including some very limited experience with fighting animals, and I would only be confident of my victory if there were three at most. Above that would be a bit dicey, and thirty? No thanks, I’m a-gonna run like hell instead. Of course, I’m probably taking this far too seriously. :-p

Leave a Reply

