Apparently I’m 36…

Being a sucker for all sorts of online quizzes like, ‘How long could you survive chained to a bunk bed with a velociraptor?‘ and “How many hungry weasels could your body feed?”, I decided to do the Real Age test.

It asks you all sorts of questions about health, relationships and diet and at the end spits out your real age. It spat this out at me:

I think I might go and cry now…

Curious about why my real age was higher than my actual age, I clicked on ‘see my plan’ where it tells you things you’re doing well and things you’re not doing so well:

Apparently I’m 36 because I’m fat, no longer have a dog, have no friends and the range rover doesn’t have air bags…lol.

How depressing…

I think I might go and do the “How many Justin Biebers could you take in a fight?” test just to cheer myself up (I’m pretty sure I could take ALL of them…)

P.S I *heart* The Oatmeal. Too funny.

3 thoughts on “Apparently I’m 36…”

  1. i got 34!!! yay!!! (I’m almost 38)

    (i think it’s probably got more to do with the fact my car has airbags than anything else 😉 )

    1. Lol…I think that air bag thing is a biggie!

      I lost a fair few points not knowing my blood pressure/cholesterol lvls etc. It made me think I should get a check up though 😉

      1. i have no clue wtf my cholesterol level might be, and my blood pressure …well all i know is that it’s loooow. who in hell knows all that stuff without at some point NEEDING to (ie. had an issue with it)???

Leave a Reply

