I’m a tits and ass man

My favourite thing at the moment is not looking at the funky search terms on my blog, but looking at the funky groups I’m being invited to be a member of on Flickr….

Ample ass….

I think that just sums it up beautifully.

I was having a quick browse through fet today and noticed a thread about what size & shape of ass spankos liked. Apparently it splits down the middle with 50% of guys liking small, tight ones and the other 50% liking a bit of well-endowedness and jiggle.

M says that I have a ‘demon ass’, but I suspect that he is a bit biased in his assessment, as he knows my ass would pucker up and form the deepest black hole ever to come into existence if I got so much as a whiff of non-acceptance from him.

Personally, I’d rather have a small, tight one. Although it probably provides you with less padding in the case of an impending beating, I’m sure it makes clothes shopping much easier and I’d imagine that it’s nice to have a spare inch or so when sitting in low-cost carrier seats. In fact, I’m pretty sure that the negatives of an ample ass outweigh the positives by about a billion to one.

That one positive being, of course, that the ‘overhang’ of cheek helps keep a butt-plug in – which may or may not be a positive, depending on which side of the butt fence you sit on.

I’ve often dreamed about having a gap between my thighs and a view of…..nothing. The fact that I can see my ass through my legs has always disturbed me and it’s probably a god-send that without assuming the police frisk search position I can’t see through my thighs because I don’t have The Gap™.

Actually I’ve heard that some guys have a gap fetish. I wonder if that’s mutually exclusive to a camel toe fetish?

Anyway, I guess you’re wondering where the tits come into it…

Well, I while ago this ad was on tv here and I’ve loved it ever since. I go around the house singing the song – just because I’m spethial like that.

15 thoughts on “I’m a tits and ass man

Add yours

  1. dont be fooled into believing that having a big arse and over hang will keep a butt plug in place…it doesnt and i know that from experience 🙂

    i have no gap either, sometimes i think i have no cunt lips for the lack of seeing them in any of my bent over pics 🙂

    1. Might be just me, but I find my over-hang helps keep one in if I’m not bending over – in which case it becomes a free-for-all.

      1. nope…i was at a club in Brisbane, completely in ropes and a hood, standing with a plug up my butt and all of a sudden, there was movement and out she popped, straight across the floor..

        wonders if justme remembers seeing that?

  2. I’m retired femara cost That court is widely seen as second only to the Supreme Court in importance, since it rules on the actions of federal agencies and the White House as well as major laws such as the Affordable Care Act.

  3. Can I use your phone? lithium eskalith “These children’s movies offer a discordant presentation about food, exercise and weight status, glamourising unhealthy eating and sedentary behaviour, yet condemning obesity itself,” explained Dr Eliana Perrin of the University of North Carolina.

  4. A packet of envelopes acticin cream Part of Pando’s perception issue, he said, was because “Sarah is a woman in Silicon Valley, so go for it.” (His comment comes after Lacy herself was accused of overlooking Silicon Valley sexism after branding criticism that Twitter had no women board members “manufactured feminist outrage.”)

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

