Housekeeping & a return!

As I wrote in my post last week, my new job is severely hurting me in a place where the sun don’t shine. It’s been crazy and one day I was functioning on three hours of sleep (which actually caused me to fall asleep in the car on the way to somewhere with a load of customers in the car – fortunately I wasn’t driving…lol).

So, I’m pretty behind in my blogging.

And my cleaning.

And my answering of emails.

And just about everything else outside of work.

Actually I’m behind at work too and next week is not looking pretty either.

But I’ve managed to do a bit of blog housekeeping like updating the ‘About’ page and changing themes.

Bon appetit!

One thought on “Housekeeping & a return!”

Leave a Reply

