The return of the hairless twat

It was M’s birthday on Sunday and due to a lack of budget and his lack of enthusiasm at celebrating yet another milestone, I did the only thing I could do that I thought he would appreciate – I de-haired my twat.

It had been a damn long time since I was bare down there – probably something like 2 years. I dabbled in the Mistress thing for about a year and a half and during that time I took the Mistress prerogative of doing whatever the fuck I chose, so of course I went au naturel and only de-haired the parts of me that I needed to reveal in public.

There is something very peculiar about getting bare down there. It’s really quite powerful in the way that it makes me feel like I’m all twat and very submissive at the same time. I’d forgotten how it felt.

As a result of having less cushioning material, my rings are also jangling merrily away as I walk. Strangely, I sometimes missing having the two rings that migrated out. It was a very complete look with the three down each side making six and it seems a bit bare with only four and the clithood now. I’m not saying that I’d be running down to the piercer’s tomorrow and laying my labia down on the table for round two, but there was something to be said for all that pain I went through only to have the fuckers decide they didn’t want to be there to begin with.

It almost seems like the rings are an analogy for my slavery – hurts like hell to make it happen, seemingly better when no longer there, but something is always missing without it.

ring

2 thoughts on “The return of the hairless twat

Add yours

  1. hahaha, im laughing because i too had to de hair down there for the first time in i dont know how many years, it feels so weird, yet so nice but unlike you, i no longer have the rings but i sometimes miss them and then i am reminded of the discomfort.

  2. and now you can keep it clean and de-haired all the time as that is what l want too see and feel when l am viewing and touching my property

    Master

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

