Itchy

I had my itch properly scratched last night by a Mistress who has been waiting to have some one-on-one time with my ass for six years. It was her birthday and I offered up my ass to the birthday Mistress for some special attention.

There was a lot of beating involved. Paddles, canes, floggers, crops…I wasn’t even sure what half of the things were that they (it turned into a Mistress and Co event…lol) ended up using because I was face down over a spanking bench baring my ass to a dungeon full of people.

This morning I woke up to the aftermath:

???????????????????????????????

It’s been a long time since I had such a thorough work out. I was expecting to be wussy, but it’s amazing what a room full of people and an endurance kink will do for you.

I was pleased actually…it was just a nice level of discomfort. I stayed still and silent the whole time and just got into the zone.

All night I was trying desperately to have my subbie boy friend have his public spanking cherry popped, but we never quite got the timing right and there were so many people in line waiting to have some attention that before we knew it, it was 4am and time to go home.

???????????????????????????????

I was planning to go to gym this morning, but I figured, I’d given my body enough punishment for the day, so I made a chocolate cake and stayed in bed.

???????????????????????????????

Going to the toilet is an interesting experience when you’re too tender to sit on the seat…lol.

4 thoughts on “Itchy”

Leave a Reply

