It’s a long weekend!

Hallelujah 🙂 I’m looking forward to not having to go to work for three.whole.days.

I’ve put up a couple more days of Ohenro, Day 10 and Day 11. I’ve got something like 1200 photos and 15 videos of my trip and I’m sharing 400 photos with you for your visual pleasure (the videos are me just basically whining about the path or weather and trying to catch my breath. Seriously, I sound like a heavy smoker…or a stalker..one or the other…) It took me probably 6 hours last weekend just to compress, crop and upload the 400 photos. By the end of it, I was just like, nope. No blog-writing today!

I’d like to try and write all these entries before I forget too much. The photos jog my memories, but it’s been over a month now and since I’m officially old and decrepit (did I mention I turned for-fucking-ty???), my memory is shot to shit.

Enjoy your weekend.

2 thoughts on “It’s a long weekend!

Add yours

  1. Very nice. Have you tried selling your articles to Conde Nast Traveler Magazine. Or perhaps Japanese airline inflight magazines or other international airlines?

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

